Text Size

Upcoming Events


Webinars

MIPS Tips
MIPS Promoting Interoperability Performance Category in 2019 (Year 3)
April 10, 2019
 - 11:00am MST / 10:00am PST

Lessons Learned: How to Succeed in MIPS for Solo and Group Practices
April 16, 2019
 - 9:00am MST / 8:00am PST
April 18, 2019
 - 1:30pm MST / 12:30pm PST

MIPS Tips
Back to the Basics: MIPS 101 for 2019
April 18, 2019
 - 1:00pm MST / 12:00pm PST

MIPS Coffee Talks
April 24, 2019
- 10:30am MST / 9:30am PST

How to Maximize your Score in the Cost Category:
This event will focus on learning how cost scores are calculated, how much they impact overall MIPS scores, and how you can identify and adapt in areas that are impacting your cost score the most.
May 14, 2019
- 1:30pm MST / 12:30pm PST
May 16, 2019
- 9:00am MST / 8:00am PST

Impaq Webinar Archives

Medicare Learning Network
CMS offers courses through their MLN Learning Management System that provide continuing education credit for most courses. Sign up today